CHARLESTON

APPLY for Charleston

Terminal Manager

Kelly Nikola

kelly.nikola@nstransport.com

MIAMI

APPLY for Miami

Terminal Manager

Vito Adragna

vito.adragna@nstransport.com

NEW YORK

APPLY for New York/New Jersey

Terminal Manager

Andy Bramowicz andy.bramowicz@nstransport.com

NORFOLK

APPLY for Norfolk

Terminal Manager

Jim Kozak 

jim.kozak@nstransport.com

ATLANTA

APPLY for Atlanta

Terminal Manager

Jessica Duncan

jessy.duncan@nstransport.com

PHILADELPHIA

APPLY for Philadelphia

Terminal Manager

Diane Smith

diane.smith@nstransport.com

JACKSONVILLE

APPLY for Jacksonville

Terminal Manager

Rickey Dominick 575

rickey.dominick@nstransport.com

© 2020 by Northstar Transport Services. Site by Skigital

Northstar_logo_RGB_blue.png